Backcare Office Chairs header image

Recent testimonials received: the following testimonials relate to comments from our clients, some of which relate to our parent company Workplace Office Furniture Ltd


SCH Site Services @SCHSiteServices
MDD Reception image
@OfficeWorkplace Thanks for the wonderful reception desk we have had delivered. Excellent service. Thanks.
1 Apr 2015 15:58
3/2/15
Mike, our Valde reception counter is built and it is fantastic quality and very good looking.
County Durham
09-02-15
We are all very pleased with our chairs. Thank you so much for all your help and for the quick dispatch. Everyone is happy whizzing around on their new wheels :-)
Enfield Middlesex
29/7/14
Rating 5/5 - Excellent service. Thanks guys
(ergohuman chair)
26/6/14
Rating 4/5 - no comments
(ergohuman chair)
30/1/14
Rating 5/5 - Was delivered on time and to specification
(ergohuman chair)
24/1/14
Rating 5/5 - Received chair just 4 days after ordering, expected it a lot later than that. Solid, comfy, quality product (ergohuman chair)
31/7/13
Rating 5/5 - Rang the company to query the delivery time advertised on Amazon. The chair (Ergohuman) arrived within a few days of placing the order. It was superbly packed, easy to assemble; easy to adjust; really comfortable to use. The price I paid was highly competitive. Great service!
Chris Hopton (ergohuman chair)
24/7/13
Just wanted to tell you that my Ergohuman chair arrived, as you promised, at 9.35am this morning. I am sitting on it now, and I am delighted with it. Many thanks for excellent and rapid service. I won't hesitate to recommend you to any friends or colleagues in need of similar furniture or equipment. Best wishes and thanks.
Simon - via workplaceoffice.co.uk
20/5/13
Rating 5/5 - All perfect, thanks! (Ergohuman purchased ) Jose Angel Latorre Marina
19 September 2011
Via Facebook:-Stavros Xatzinikos
I've just received my ergohuman chair today..really great product for great price. Thanks a lot.
28 July 2011
By e-mail:- To: Workplaceoffice@aol.com Sent: 7/28/2011 4:32:06 P.M. GMT Daylight Time Subj: Many thanks
Hello John
Well, that was a surprise, my new chair turned up this afternoon .. I wasn't expecting it for another week or two. I try to buy larger items locally so should anything go wrong, I can go to the shop and shake the salesman warmly by the throat. But, after being messed about by several localish firms, yours was the first long distance supplier I came across. I wish I'd come to you first!
Again, many, many thanks, and I will certainly pass your details to anyone in need of office furniture,
Very best regards
Richard van Rooijen, Plymouth
"Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups!"
30th June 2011
A2+B Accountants
(PDF) 29 May 2011
"Excellent, delivered it before I expected, would recommend them to anyone who needs a decent office chair... "rated by buyer JH Rating 5/5
23 January 2011
"Due to sheared pins, the backrest wouldn't stay in position. I contacted the seller and within a week they had replaced the backrest. At all times they were easy and pleasant to deal with and I would happily recommend them to all. By the way the chair (Ergohuman) is excellent..."rated by buyer GJ